Post Chordal Bliss

Check out of third and most recent studio album recorded in 2012 : Post Chordal Bliss!


An eclectic mix of pop, rock, funk, from your favorite artists ranging from Paul Simon to Ke$ha, all covered by your favorite a cappella artists.


1. Stitched Up

2. Secrets

3. Call Me Al

4. Wake Me Up

5. Doctor My Eyes

6. Dreaming With A Broken Heart

7. Helplessly Hoping

8. Somewhere Beyond The Sea

9. Tik Tok

10. Goodnight Sweetheart


Get your copy today through Allmusic!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s